First Weeks of kicking myself up the butt…….

So I have come to the conclusion that I need a good kick up the arse, to get out of my own way and get my shit together! Enough is enough of feeling sad and sorry for myself, feeling like crap emotionally, spiritually, mentally and physically. So, took the plunge, and I am making big changes.

I am eating paleo/primal and losing weight. Weighed myself this morning and i am 72.9 kgs. Down from 75.5 in a week 😀 I am feeling good. I feel lighter, my belly is going down, its not all bloated and full of yuck. I feel full of hope and positivity. Its wonderful!

I have booked myself in for counseling this week. Time to deal with my swinging emotions. I am sure its all based in my need to love and care for myself. Got to start somewhere!

I have always felt ‘less than’ everyone else in my life. I put myself down and hate on myself. I am really over feeling badly about myself. I am not a bad person. I am deserving of a happy life, full of what I love!

Time to snap out of self pity and snap into self-love! I just want to like myself. To like who I am, what I look like, what I stand for.

So that’s me today. 🙂

Peace out

Beau :).

Leave a Reply

